Media contacts

Want to get in touch with our media focal points? Find out how.

Sandhya Sahu listens audio from computer inside Child Resource Centre at slums of Shivaji Nagar in Mumbai, India.
UNICEF/UN0210155/Singh

UNICEF India media focal points

Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Karnataka

Prosun Sen
Communication Specialist

Tel: +91 40 23540712        

Email: psen@unicef.org

Assam

Purvi Malhotra
Communication Specialist

Tel: +91 0361 2235151       

Email: pmalhotra@unicef.org

Bihar

Nipurnh Gupta
Communication Specialist

Tel: +91 0612 3984600       

Email: nipgupta@unicef.org

Chattisgarh

Syam Sudheer Bandi
Communication Officer

Tel: +91 0771 4245700 

Email: dssbandi@unicef.org

Gujarat

Ankush Singh
Communication Specialist

Tel: +91 079 23225366       

Email: asingh@unicef.org

Jammu and Kashmir

Sonia Sarkar
Communication Officer

Tel: +91 11 2469 0401  

Email: newdelhi@unicef.org

Jharkhand

Moira Dawa
Communication Officer

Tel: +91 0651 3985100

Email: mdawa@unicef.org

Madhya Pradesh

Anil Gulati
Communication Specialist

Tel: +91 0755 3006454
  
Email: agulati@unicef.org

Maharashtra

Swati Mohapatra
Communication Specialist

Tel:  +91 022 2687 Extn: 27106

Email: smohapatra@unicef.org  

Odisha

Alka Gupta
Communication Specialist

Tel: +91 0674 2397977      

Email: agupta@unicef.org

Rajasthan

Suchorita Bardhan
Communication Specialist

Tel: +91 0141 4090500  

Email:  sbardhan@unicef.org

Tamil Nadu, Kerala

Sugata Roy
Communication Specialist

Tel: +91 044 42891100      

Email: suroy@unicef.org

Uttar Pradesh

Geetali Trivedi
Communication Specialist

Tel: +91 0522 4093334
     
Email: gtrivedi@unicef.org

West Bengal

Moumita Dastidar
Communication Specialist

Tel: +91 033 40151600
       
Email: mdastidar@unicef.org