Contact us

Want to get in touch? Please reach out to the office nearest you.

Contact us banner.
UNICEF India

UNICEF India country office

UNICEF House, 73 Lodi Estate 
New Delhi 110 003

Tel: + 91 11 2469-0401
       + 91 11 2469-1410

Email: newdelhi@unicef.org

Media contacts

Sonia Sarkar
Communication Officer - Media,
UNICEF India
Tel: 91 11 2469-0401, 2469-1410
Ext 237

Donation related queries

Donor Relations Executive

Toll Free: 1800 3000 5898
Phone: + 91 11 2460 6290

Email: indiadonors@unicefindia.org

UNICEF India field offices

UNICEF office for Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka and Telangana 

Plot No:317/A,
Road No 12, MLA Colony
Banjara Hills
Hyderabad – 500034

Tel: +91 040 23477200 
       +91 040 23540722

Email: hyderabad@unicef.org 

 

UNICEF office for Assam and north eastern states

House No.27, Basisthapur
Bylan No. 3,
Adjacent to Regional Passport Office
Beltola, Guwahati – 781028


Tel: +91 0361 2235151
       +91 0361 2235153 

Email: guwahati@unicef.org

UNICEF office for Bihar

House No - 8
Pataliputra Colony
Patna -800013
Bihar

Tel: +91 0612 3984602

Email: patna@unicef.org

UNICEF office for Chattisgarh

503, Civil Lines
Raipur - 492001

Tel: +91 0771 4245700
       +91 0771 4245750

Email: raipur@unicef.org

UNICEF office for Gujarat

Plot no: 145
Sector – 20, Behind Akshradham
Gandhinagar – 382021

Tel: +91 079 23225366
       +91 079 23227034

Email: gandhinagar@unicef.org

UNICEF office for Jammu and Kashmir

Green Acre, Rajbagh
Srinagar 190008, Jammu & Kashmir

Tel: +91 94194 07705

Email: newdelhi@unicef.org

UNICEF office for Jharkhand

Vishwa Hostel Complex
Ground Floor near IICM Complex
Jodapul Kanke Road
Ranchi - 834006
Tel: +91 0651 3985100
       +91 0651 2450266

Email: ranchi@unicef.org

UNICEF office for Madhya Pradesh

Plot No - 41 - 42, Polytechnic Colony
Shyama Hills
Bhopal – 462013

Tel: +91 0755 2661555
       +91 0755 2661556

Email: bhopal@unicef.org

UNICEF office for Maharashtra

B Wing R2, Ground Floor Technopolis Building
Oppo. Holy Family School near MIDC
Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri East
Mumbai – 400093

Tel:  +91 022 2687 5171

Email: mumbai@unicef.org 

UNICEF office for Odisha

Plot No: 44,
Surya Nagar, Unit- 7,
Bhubaneshwar – 751003

Tel: +91 0674 2397977 
       +91 0674 2397980

Email: bhubaneshwar@unicef.org

UNICEF office for Rajasthan

B - 9, Bhawani Singh Lane, C Scheme
Opp. Nehru Sahkar Bhawan
Jaipur – 302001

Tel: +91 0141 4090500
       +91 0141 2228154

Email:  jaipur@unicef.org

UNICEF office for Kerala and Tamil Nadu

37 / 15, Second Main Road
Kasturba Nagar Adyar
Chennai – 600020

Tel: +91 044 42891100
       +91 044 42891111

Email: chennai@unicef.org

UNICEF office for Uttar Pradesh

B - 3 / 258, Vishal Khand
Gomti Nagar,
Lucknow - 226010

Tel: +91 0522 4093333
       +91 0522 4093151 

Email: lucknow@unicef.org

UNICEF office for West Bengal

L & T Chambers, 4th floor, 16
Camac Street
Kolkata - 7000017

Tel: +91 033 40151600
       +91 033 22870189

Email: kolkata@unicef.org