Contact us

We'd love to hear from you.

ROSA logo

Want to get in touch? Here's our contact information:

United Nations Children's Fund | Regional Office for South Asia (ROSA)
P.O.Box 5815, Lekhnath Marg
Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: +977-1-4417082
Fax: +977-1-4418466
Email: rosa@unicef.org 

Speak out!
Facebook | Twitter

UNICEF works in all eight countries of South Asia. Here's the contact information for all eight Country Offices: 

UNICEF Afghanistan 
United Nations Office Complex 
Jalalabad Road, Kabul, Afghanistan
Telephone: (+93) 0730 72 7000
Email: kabul@unicef.org

UNICEF Bangladesh 
BSL Office Complex, 1 Minto Road, Dhaka 1000, Bangladesh
Telephone: 0 2 933.6701 to 933.6720 
Email: dhaka@unicef.org


UNICEF Bhutan
Lhaki Lam 1-11
Thimphu, Bhutan
Telephone: 975 2 331.369 331.371 332.956 332.958  
Email: thimphu@unicef.org

UNICEF India 
73 Lodi Estate
New Delhi 110 003, India
Telephone: 91 11 2469.0401 2469.1410
Email: newdelhi@unicef.org

UNICEF Maldives 
UN Building, Railydhebai Higun
Republic of Maldives
Telephone: 960 332.2017 334.3321 334.3344
Email: male@unicef.org

UNICEF Nepal 
United Nations House
Harihar Bhawan, Pulchowk
Lalitpur, Nepal
Telephone 977 1 5523.200
Email: kathmandu@unicef.org 

UNICEF Pakistan
90 Margalla Road
F - 8/2, Islamabad, Pakistan
Tel: +92-51-2097700
Email: islamabad@unicef.org


UNICEF Sri Lanka
5 Gitanjali Place
Colombo 3, Sri Lanka
Telephone  94 11 255.5270 (6 lines)
Email   colombo@unicef.org

Other useful info: 

Employment
Please use this link to find out about employment opportunities.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)
Answers to the questions people most often ask about UNICEF.

Worldwide contact information
Find out about UNICEF programmes and activities in your country. Telephone, fax, mail and email addresses for UNICEF offices worldwide.

Investigation Hotline
Confidentially report allegations of fraud, abuse, waste and mismanagement.