We’re building a new UNICEF.org.
As we swap out old for new, pages will be in transition. Thanks for your patience – please keep coming back to see the improvements.

Press centre

Media contacts: Syria and region humanitarian crisis

Syria
Kieran Dwyer, kdwyer@unicef.org +963 (0) 992 89 28 47

Jordan
Miraj Pradhan, mpradhan@unicef.org +962 (0) 790214191 or +962 6 5502430

Lebanon
Soha Boustani, sboustani@unicef.org +961 1756101 ext. 2061

Iraq
Jeffrey Bates, jbates@unicef.org +964-780-1964-524

Turkey
Tulay Guler, tgular@unicef.org +903 124541049

Egypt
Hala Abu-Khatwa, habukhatwa@unicef.org +202 252 65083-87 Ext 212 or +202 0122-2142567

Middle East and North Africa Regional Office in Amman, Jordan
Juliette Touma, jtouma@unicef.org +962-6-550-2400 ext. 524 or +962-79-867-4628

New York
Najwa Mekki, nmekki@unicef.org +1 917 209 1804

Geneva
Christophe Boulierac, cboulierac@unicef.org +41 22 909 5716 or +41 79 303 0541

 

Read the latest news on UNICEF’s response to the Syrian humanitarian crisis.


 

 

New enhanced search