Where we work


Safety and Justice for Children

Social Inclusion and Child Rights Monitoring



The UNICEF Office for the Eastern Caribbean Area (ECA) has a Multi Country Programme of Cooperation with 12 countries in the Eastern sub region.

This includes eight independent states: Antigua and Barbuda, Barbados, the Commonwealth of Dominica, Grenada, St. Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines and Trinidad and Tobago.

The United Kingdom Overseas Territories covered by the ECA Office are: Anguilla, Virgin Islands (UK), Montserrat and the Turks and Caicos Islands.

These countries are covered from our base in Bridgetown, Barbados with out posted presence in Castries, Saint Lucia and Port of Spain, Trinidad.











 Email this article

unite for children