About us

UNICEF East Asia & Pacific

 

Contact us

UNICEF East Asia and Pacific Regional Office (UNICEF EAPRO)

Visitors:
19 Phra Atit Road
Chanasongkram, Phra Nakorn
Bangkok 10200, Thailand

Mail:
P.O. Box 2-154
Bangkok 10200
Thailand

Telephone: (662) 356-9499
Fax: (662) 280-3563
Email: asiapacificinfo@unicef.org

Web site team: Kritsada Jirathun

Contact details of other UNICEF offices in East Asia & Pacific

* Link to country office website

Cambodia*
    P.O. Box 176, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Email: unicef_phnom_penh@unicef.org
Tel: (855 23) 426-214, 426-215, 426-283, 427-957, 427-958

China*
12 Sanlitun Lu, Beijing 100600, Beijing, People's Republic of China
Email: beijing@unicef.org
Tel: (86-10) 85312600

Indonesia*
P.O. Box 8318/JKSMP, Jakarta 12083, Indonesia
Email: jakarta@unicef.org
Tel: (62 21) 570-5816

Democratic People's Republic of Korea*
P.O. Box 90, Pyongyang, DPR Korea
Email: pyongyang@unicef.org
Tel: (850 2) 381-7150, 381-7147, 381-7151

Lao People's Democratic Republic
United Nations Children’s Fund
Lao PDR Country Office
Km 3 Thadeua Road, Vientiane
Tel: (+856-21) 315 200
Email: vientiane@unicef.org

Malaysia*
Wisma UN, Block C, 2nd Floor
Kompleks Pejabat Damansara
Jalan Dungun, Damansara Heights
50490 Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA
Email: kualalumpur@unicef.org
Tel: (60 3) 2095-9154

Mongolia*
12 United Nations Street, Ulaanbaatar-46, 210646, Mongolia
Email: ulaanbaatar@unicef.org   
Tel: (976 11) 312-185, 312-183

Myanmar*
P.O. Box 1435, Yangon, Myanmar
Email: yangon@unicef.org
Tel: (95 1) 212-086, 212-087, 212-089, 212-090, 212-091

Pacific*
    Private Mail Bag, Suva, Fiji
Email: suva@unicef.org
Tel: (679) 330-0439

Papua New Guinea*
    P.O. Box 472, Port Moresby, N.C.D. 121, Papua New Guinea
Email: portmoresby@unicef.org
Tel: (675) 321-3000

Philippines*
P.O. Box 1076, Makati Central Post Office, 1250 Makati City, Philippines 1200
Email: manila@unicef.org
Tel: (63 2) 901-0100

Thailand*
19 Phra Athit Road
Chanasongkram, Pranakorn
Bangkok 10200
Tel: (+66 2) 356 9499
Fax: (+66 2) 281 6032
Email: thailandao@unicef.org

Timor-Leste
UN Compound, Caicoli, Dili, Timor-Leste
Tel: +670 331 3535, Ext: 4403, Fax: +670 331 3532
Email: dili@unicef.org    

Viet Nam*
Ha Noi  Office:
The Green One UN House
304 Kim Ma, Ba Dinh District
Tel: (84 4) 3.850.0100
Fax: (84 4) 3.726.5520
Email: hanoi.registry@unicef.org 

Ho Chi Minh Office:
Unit 507, Sun Wah Tower,
115 Nguyen Hue Bolevard, District 1,
Ho Chi Minh City - Viet Nam
Tel: (84 8)  3.821.9413
Fax: (84 8) 3.821.9415
Email: hanoi.registry@unicef.org

 

 

 
Search:

 Email this article

unite for children