Contacts

UNICEF Media Contacts in West and Central Africa

 

UNICEF Media Contacts in West and Central Africa

REGIONAL OFFICE
Thierry Delvigne-Jean - Regional Communication Adviser
Tel: +221 33 869 58 42 / tdelvignejean@unicef.org

Laurent Duvillier - Communication Specialist
Tel: +221 33 869 76 42 / lduvillier@unicef.org

Follow us on @UNICEFAfrica and on Facebook

BENIN
Hadrien Bonnaud - Communication Specialist
Tel: +229 21 36 59 14 / hbonnaud@unicef.org
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

BURKINA FASO
Saran Koly - Communication Specialist
Tel: +226 25 49 07 48 / skoly@unicef.org
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

CAMEROON
Laure Bassek - Communication Specialist
Tel: +237 75 29 69 71 / lbassek@unicef.org
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

CAPE VERDE
Anita Pinto - Communication Specialist
Tel: +238 26 09 612 / anita.pinto@one.un.org
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

CENTRAL AFRICAN REPUBLIC
Donaig Le Du - Chief of Communication
Tel: +236 70 00 97 06 / dledu@unicef.org
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

CHAD
Maria Fernandez - Chief of Communication
Office: +235 22 51 89 89 / mfernandez@unicef.org
Follow us on Facebook Twitter and on Yalna

CONGO Brazzaville
Jean-Marie Sam Ouenabio - Communication Assistant
Tel: +242 05 55 12 687 / jmsouenabio@unicef.org
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

CONGO, DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC of
Yves Willemot - Chief of Communication
Tel: +243 99 60 50 358 / ywillemot@unicef.org
Follow us on Facebook Twitter and www.ponabana.com

CÔTE D’IVOIRE
Rodrigue Ayé-Aké - Communication Officer
Tel: +225 22 47 99 26 / raye@unicef.org
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

EQUATORIAL GUINEA
Felipe Esono - Communication for Development Officer
Tel: +240 222 275 357 / fesono@unicef.org
Follow us on Facebook

GABON
Brahim OULD ISSELMOU - Communication Specialist
Tel: +241 04 51 17 21 / bouldisselmou@unicef.org
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

GAMBIA
Sally Sadie Singhateh - Communication Specialist
Tel: +220 449 50 06 / ssinghateh@unicef.org
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

GHANA
Monica Arach - Chief of Communication
Tel: +233 244 334 996 / marach@unicef.org
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

GUINEA
Timothy La Rose - Communication Specialist
Tel: +224 622 350 251 / tlarose@unicef.org
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

GUINEA-BISSAU
Alexandre Magno Amorim - Communication Specialist
Tel+ 245 966 253 413 / amamorim@unicef.org
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

LIBERIA
Rukshan Ratnam - Communication Specialist
Tel: + 231 770 267 110 / rratnam@unicef.org
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

MALI
Hector Calderon - Chief of Communication
Tel: +223 20 20 44 01/ hcalderon@unicef.org
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

MAURITANIA
Zahra Cheikh Malainine - Communication Specialist
+ 222 22.30.01.05 / zcmalainine@unicef.org
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

NIGER
Anne Boher - Chief of Communication
Tel:+227 20 72 71 08 / aboher@unicef.org
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

NIGERIA
Doune Porter - Chief of Communication
Tel: +234 803 525 0273 / dporter@unicef.org
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

SÃO TOMÉ E PRÍNCIPE
Adelino Jose Da Costa - Communication Officer
Tel: +239 12 216 34 / acosta@unicef.org
Follow us on Facebook

SENEGAL
Moussa Diop - Communication Specialist
Tel: +221 77 644 33 22 / modiop@unicef.org
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

SIERRA LEONE
John James - Chief of Communication
Tel: +232 76102401 / jjames@unicef.org
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

TOGO
Essi Fafa Soule - Communication Officer
Tel: +228 22 23 15 10 / efsoule@unicef.org
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

 

 
Search:

 Email this article

unite for children