Contacts

UNICEF Contacts in West and Central Africa

 

UNICEF Contacts in West and Central Africa

REGIONAL OFFICE
      Regional Communication Adviser, Thierry Delvigne-Jean tdelvignejean@unicef.org
Communication Specialist, Laurent Duvillier lduvillier@unicef.org
Communication Officer, Fatou Binetou Dia fbdia@unicef.org
Tel: +221 33 869.58.58
Follow us on @UNICEFAfrica and on Facebook

BENIN
Communication Specialist, Hadrien Bonnaud: hbonnaud@unicef.org
Tel: +229 61 19 97 27 / + 229 21 36 50 14
Follow us on UNICEF-Benin and on Facebook

BURKINA FASO
Communication Specialist, Adel Sarkozi: asarkozi@unicef.org
Tel: +226 50 49 07 00
Follow us on @UNICEF_BurkinaF and on Facebook

CAMEROON
Communication Specialist
, Laure Bassek Atangana lbassek@unicef.org
Tel. + 237 22 50 54 00
Follow us on Facebook

CAPE VERDE
Communication Specialist, Anita Pinto anita.pinto@one.un.org
Tel: +238 2621.525 / Direct :(238) 260 96 12

CENTRAL AFRICAN REPUBLIC
Communication Specialists, Linda Tom ltom@unicef.org and Madeleine Logan mlogan@unicef.org
Tel: + 236 21 61 28 50
Follow us on @UNICEF_CAR and Facebook

CHAD
Communication Specialist, Lalaina Fatratra Andriamasinoro lfandriamasinoro@unicef.org
Tel: +235 22 52 03 58
Follow us on @UNICEFChad and on Facebook

CONGO Brazzaville
Communication Assistant, Jean Marie Samuel Ouenabio jmsouenabio@unicef.org
Tel: +242 22 28 15 024
Follow us on @UNICEFcongoBZV and on Facebook

CONGO, DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC of
Head of Communication, Yves Villemot
Tel: +243 815 198 142
Follow us on @UNICEFDRC or @PonaBana and on Facebook

CÔTE D’IVOIRE
Head of Communication, Louis Vigneault-Dubois lvigneault@unicef.org
Tel: (+225) 22 47 99 20

EQUATORIAL GUINEA
Communication Officer; Felipe Esono fesono@unicef.org
Tel: +240 09 27 24
Follow us on Facebook

GABON
Communication Specialist, Brahim Ould Isselmou bouldisselmou@unicef.org
Tel: +22245 29 98 03

GAMBIA
Communication Specialist, Sally Sadie Singhateh ssinghateh@unicef.org
Tel: +220 44 94 760

GHANA
External Relations and Fundraising Specialist, Monica Arach marach@unicef.org
Tel: +233 30 27 72 527
Follow us on @UNICEFGhana and Facebook

GUINEA
Communication Specialist, Timothy La Rose tlarose@unicef.org
Tel: +224 62 26 63 410
Follow us on @UNICEFGuinea and on Facebook English, Facebook Français

GUINEA-BISSAU
Communication for Development Officer, Venicio Carvalho vcarvalho@unicef.org
Tel: +245 20 35 81
Follow us on @UNICEF_GBissau and on Facebook

LIBERIA
Communication Specialist, Rukshan Ratnam rratnam@unicef.org
Tel: + 231 77 02 57 110
Follow us on @UNICEF_Liberia and on Facebook

MALI
Communication Specialist, Hector Calderon hcalderon@unicef.org
Tel: +235 22 51 89 89
Follow us on @unicefmali and on Facebook

MAURITANIA
Communication Specialist,

NIGER
Chief of Communication, Anne Boher aboher@unicef.org
Tel: +227 20 72 71 00
Follow us on @Unicefniger and on Facebook

NIGERIA
Communication Specialist, Geoffrey Njoku gnjoku@unicef.org
Tel:+234 96 10 34 61 64 03
Follow us on @UNICEF_Nigeria and on Facebook

SÃO TOMÉ E PRÍNCIPE
Communication Officer, Adelino Costa acosta@unicef.org
Tel: +239 12 21 634
Follow us on Facebook

SENEGAL
Communication Specialist, Moussa Diop modiop@unicef.org
Tel: +221 33 889 03 22
Follow us on @unicefsenegal and on Facebook

SIERRA LEONE
Communication Officer, Issa Davies idavies@unicef.org
Reports Officer, Rosmarie Jah rjah@unicef.org
Tel: +232 22 23 49 96
Follow us on @UNICEFSL and on Facebook

TOGO
Communication Officer, Essi Fafa Soule efsoule@unicef.org
Tel: +228 22 23 15 10
Follow us on Facebook

 

 
Search:

 Email this article

unite for children