供应和物流

疫苗预测

疫苗、设备和冷链预测是确保充足免疫供应的第一步,也是疫苗安全的基础。预测的准确性非常重要,低估需求将导致疫苗短缺,而高估需求会导致库存过大、制造商的成本上升,这反过来会增加联合国儿童基金会的成本。

疫苗预测的目的是估算所需疫苗的数量和免疫项目所需资金的数额。预测值根据具体情况的不同(如疫苗的种类、规格(药瓶的大小)以及交付数量和及时性)而有所不同。预测不准确可能导致延迟交货、交付数量不足、额外成本,并会影响联合国儿童基金会在制造商中的信誉。

联合国儿童基金会每年进行五年期官方疫苗预测。国家办事处应同该国合作伙伴一起填写疫苗预测电子表格,将预测提交给供应司,由供应司进行审批。项目司和世界卫生组织会提供其它特别行动相关信息,供应司将这些信息与国家办事处的预测汇总,参考资金水平和历史实际金额,最终确定预测值,并发布给制造商。

最后,联合国儿童基金会将制造商的供应能力和及时性与国家预测相比较,发布国家办事处临时计划,包括疫苗计划交付时间表、资金需求的时间和数额、疫苗和设备的来源,以及对冷链的重量和数量要求。

供应司和各国对预测需求进行全年监控和跟踪, 每月向供应商发布预测需求变化通知。有效预测不是单一的事件,而是一整套流程。

疫苗预测电子表格

预测电子表格由供应司和项目司共同发布。电子表格和填表说明的英文和法文版同时发布。

其它问题请联系供应司疫苗中心。

英文版 2011 免疫预测工具

英文版2011免疫预测工具使用说明

法文版 2011 免疫预测工具

法文版2011免疫预测工具使用说明


 

 

搜索

Supplies and Logistics

Vaccine Forecasting

Vaccine, Device and Cold Chain Forecasting is the first step in ensuring adequate immunization supplies and is the foundation of Vaccine Security. The accuracy of the forecast is important - underestimating the requirements results in vaccine shortages, overestimating results in excess stock - increasing the manufacturers' costs, which in turn increases the cost to UNICEF.
The goal of vaccine forecasting is to estimate the quantity of goods and financial needs necessary to conduct immunization programmes. The value of the forecast depends on the accuracy - taking into consideration the type of vaccine, the presentation (vial size), the quantity and the timing of delivery of the vaccine. Poor forecasting may result in delays or shortfalls in delivery, additional costs, and reduces UNICEF credibility with manufacturers.

The formal UNICEF Vaccine Forecast is carried out annually, covering a five year period. Country Offices are required to provide their inputs on the Vaccine Forecast Spreadsheet, in conjunction with partners in country, and submit the forecast to Supply Division where the forecast is reviewed. Additional information relating to campaign activities is received from Programme Division and WHO and this is combined with Country Office forecasts and reviewed against funding levels and historical actuals to determine the Supply Division forecast that is issued to manufacturers.
UNICEF makes a final comparison between availability and timing from manufacturers and country forecasts and then issues Provisional Plans Country Offices indicating the planned delivery schedule, timing and amount of funds required, the source of the vaccines and devices and cold chain weight and volume requirement information.
Throughout the year the forecast demand requirements are monitored and followed up by Supply Division with each country. Suppliers are informed of changes to the forecast demand requirements on a monthly basis. Effective forecasting is not an event - it is an ongoing process.

Vaccine Forecast Spreadsheet
The forecast spreadsheet is issued jointly by Supply Division and Programme Division. The spreadsheet plus instructions for its completion in English and French are attached.
For any further queries please contact the Vaccine Centre at Supply Division.

2012 Immunization Forecast Tool in English

2012 Instructions for Immunization Forecast Tool in English

2012 Immunization Forecast Tool in French

2012 Instructions for Immunization Forecast Tool in French


 

 

New enhanced search