供应和物流

儿童早期发展工具包

玩具百宝箱

UNICEF Photo
© UNICEF/NYHQ2005-2124/Giacomo Pirozzi
在首都金沙萨东部 150 公里的一个叫做金三图的小镇,一个儿童早教中心的儿童正在玩儿童智力发育玩具。联合国儿童基金会给该中心提供家具、教具、玩具,并且安排老师培训。

儿童早期发展工具包是为加强对于受冲突和危机影响儿童的援助而开发的。该工具包为幼儿提供娱乐和早期学习用品,以满足他们对于卫生、环境、健康和营养、保护和教育的基本需求,使他们重新拥有正常的生活。这些措施为幼儿提供了一个安全的发展环境,使他们的身心健康发展、茁壮成长,拥有终生学习的条件,能力、效率和情商都得到提高。

工具包中的物品可供看护人为 50 个以内 0 至 6 岁的儿童创造安全的学习环境。每件物品都是为培养儿童的思维、语言、感知和沟通能力而精心选择的。内容包括:猜谜和游戏用品,计数环和用于收纳和归类的盒子,硬纸板书和讲故事的木偶,艺术品,以及肥皂和盛水容器等卫生用品。

在工具包中,看护人还能找到一本简单明了的《活动指南》,指导他们如何根据儿童的年龄和兴趣选择不同的物品。另外,您还可以从我们的网站上获取其它资料,包括《教师指南》和《协调员指南》。以上所有资料为项目人员进行早期儿童发展工具包的规划、实施和评估提供了详尽的指导。

ECD Kit: Activity Guide [PDF]

Le kit pour le développement de la petite enfance: Guide d’activités [PDF]

Kit de Desenvolvimento da Primeira Infância: Guia de Atividades [PDF]

Conjunto para el desarrollo del niño en la primera infancia: Guía de actividades [PDF]

EDC Kit: Activity Guide ( Russian ) [PDF]

EDC Kit: Activity Guide ( Arabic ) [PDF]

UNICEF Photo
© UNICEF/NYHQ2009-1037/Susan Markisz

 

 

搜索

Supplies and Logistics

Early Childhood Development Kit

A Treasure Box of Activities

UNICEF Image
© UNICEF/NYHQ2005-2124/Giacomo Pirozzi
Children play with cognitive-development toys at an early childhood development centre in the town of Kisantu, some 150 km east of Kinshasa, the capital. UNICEF provides the centre with furniture and supplies, toys and teacher training.

The Early Childhood Development Kit was created to strengthen the response for young children caught in conflict or emergencies. In complement to basic services related to young children's hygiene and sanitation, health and nutrition, protection and education, the Kit offers young children access to play, stimluation and early learning opportunities and permits them to retrieve a sense of normalcy. Through this process, young children are in a protective and developmental environment for physical and mental health, optimal growth, lifelong learning, social and emotional competencies and productivity.

The Kit contains materials to help caregivers create a safe learning enviornment for up to 50 young children ages 0-6. Each item was carefull selected to help develop skills for thinking, speaking, feeling and interacting with others. Contents include: puzzles and games; counting circle and boxes to stack and sort; board books and puppets for storytelling; art supplies; soaps and water containers for promoting hygiene.

Inside the kit, caregivers will also find an easy-to-use Activity Guide filled with suggestions on how to use each item based on children’s age and interest. Additional web based supportive materials include a Trainer’s Guide and a Coordinator’s Guide. Together these provide programmers detailed guidance on all aspects of planning, implementing and evaluating the ECD Kit.

ECD Kit: Activity Guide [PDF]

Le kit pour le développement de la petite enfance: Guide d’activités [PDF]

Kit de Desenvolvimento da Primeira Infância: Guia de Atividades [PDF]

Conjunto para el desarrollo del niño en la primera infancia: Guía de actividades [PDF]

EDC Kit: Activity Guide ( Russian ) [PDF]

EDC Kit: Activity Guide ( Arabic ) [PDF]

UNICEF Image
© UNICEF/NYHQ2009-1037/Susan Markisz

 

 

New enhanced search