供应和物流

箱中学校

UNICEF Photo: School-in-a-box
© UNICEF/KP03-005/Kent Page
利比里亚:孩子们通过“箱中学校”里的用具学习算术。这套工具放在铝箱里,而箱盖可以用作黑板,是一个非常实用的教学解决方案。

“箱中学校”是联合国儿童基金会的紧急情况标准应对措施的一部分,在全世界的多个“重返校园”行动中使用。这套工具包含提供给教师和多达 40 个学生使用的学习用品和资料,其目的是确保在紧急情况发生后的 72 小时内能够继续儿童教育。

除了基本的学习用品(例如练习本、铅笔、橡皮和剪刀),这套工具还包括木制教学钟、用于算数的小木块、手摇式/太阳能收音机、以及一套三张叠在一起的卡片(字母表、乘法表和数字表)。这套工具放在一个上锁的铝箱里,盖子涂上箱子里包含的一种特殊油漆后就可以用作黑板。通过使用当地制定的教学指引和课程表,老师就能在几乎任何地方设立临时教室。

这套工具在文化上保持中立,因此可以在世界的任何地方使用,而且通常使用当地购买的产品作为补充,例如当地语言的书籍、玩具、游戏和乐器。练习本没有印刷页边,因而从左到右和从右到左写字的儿童都能使用。这套工具还有另一种不是放在上锁的铝箱而是放在纸箱里的版本作为补充。

箱中学校:使用指南 [PDF]

Kit "L'Ecole-en-Boite": Guide D'Utilisation [PDF]

La Caja-Escuela: Guia de Uso [PDF]


 

 

搜索

Supplies and Logistics

School-in-a-Box

UNICEF Image: School-in-a-box
© UNICEF/KP03-005/Kent Page
LIBERIA: Children learn maths using the contents of a school-in-a-box. The kit is a ready-made educational solution, packed in an aluminium box that can be used as a blackboard.

The School-in-a-Box has become part of the UNICEF standard response in emergencies, used in many back-to-school operations around the world. The kit contains supplies and materials for a teacher and up to 40 students. The purpose of the kit is to ensure the continuation of children's education by the first 72 hours of an emergency.

In addition to the basic school supplies, such as exercise books, pencils, erasers and scissors, the kit also includes a wooden teaching clock, wooden cubes for counting, a wind-op/solar radio and a set of three laminated posters (alphabet, multiplication and number tables). The kit is supplied in a locked aluminium box, the lid of which can double as a blackboard when coated with the special paint included in the kit. Using a locally developed teaching guide and curriculum, teachers can establish makeshift classrooms almost anywhere.

The contents of the kit are culturally neutral, can be used anywhere in the world, and are often supplemented by locally purchased products, such as books in local languages, toys, games and musical instruments. Exercise books are printed without margins, so that children who write from left to right or from right to left can use them. Another version of the kit, without the lockable metal box, the School-in-a-Carton, is also available, as is a replenishment kit.

School in a Box Guidelines English

School in a Box Guidelines French

School in a Box Guidelines Spanish

School in a Box Guidelines Portuguese

School in a Box Guidelins Arabic


 

 

New enhanced search