供应和物流

抗艾滋病毒/艾滋病药品

联合国儿童基金会致力于帮助政府和发展伙伴确保提供安全可靠的抗逆转录病毒药物(ARV),加快救治发展中国家的数百万遭受艾滋病毒/艾滋病折磨的民众。联合国儿童基金会采购服务可以帮助提供挽救生命的护理和治疗。联合国儿童基金会 ARV 采购由世界卫生组织提供指导建议。点击此处查看“世界卫生组织指导方针”。

联合国儿童基金会供应司非常重视采购物资的质量。针对药品采购制定了严格的指导方针,尤其是有限制的药品或没有公共质量保障标准的药品,例如抗逆转录病毒药物。联合国儿童基金会供应的ARV全部都是世界卫生组织资格预审项目中获得世界卫生组织预审资格的ARV。

必要时,联合国儿童基金会将与相关合作伙伴和监管机构合作,对特定ARV进行详细的技术评估。

产品价格取决于多种因素,其中包括国家的地理位置、资金源和采购准则、注册和专利的情况以及制造商设定的具体价格方案。联合国儿童基金会将在保证产品质量和遵循公共采购政策的前提下,始终竭力为项目和客户争取最合理的价格。

供应司定期与ARV制造商会面交流,以保证产品质量稳定和产品创新。供应商继续将“准时交货”作为主要的绩效监控指标。

工作重点仍然是供应预防艾滋病母婴传播(PMTCT) 所需的儿科ARV改良配方药品和产品。在国际药品采购机构UNITAID的PMTCT项目的支持下,预计将在2008年引入PMTCT 战略产品包。一些固定剂量复合剂(FDC)分散片在2007年获得美国食品及药物管理局的批准。这是在以有限的资源提高艾滋病婴儿的护理与治疗服务方面的一个伟大的里程碑。

克林顿基金会艾滋病毒与艾滋病行动组织 已与许多通用供应商协商制定出特定 ARV 和诊断设备的最高限价。联合国儿童基金会与克林顿基金会艾滋病毒与艾滋病行动组织已就此签署了协议,并与各个国家达成遵循协商价格的备忘录。

有关联合国儿童基金会供应司可以供应的艾滋病毒与艾滋病相关产品的更多信息,请参见联合国儿童基金会 “供应品目录”。 


 

 

 

 友好打印

抗艾滋病毒/艾滋病药品

More on HIV supplies

Supply Division procures a range of HIV-related medicines and supplies including paediatric formulations.

UNICEF procurement of HIV/AIDS supplies

 

搜索

Supplies and Logistics

HIV-related medicines

UNICEF is committed to helping governments and development partners ensure a safe and reliable supply of antiretroviral medicines (ARVs), to accelerate access to treatment and care for the millions of people living with HIV/AIDS in developing countries. Support for providing life-saving care and treatment is available through UNICEF Procurement Services.  UNICEF procurement of ARVs is guided by recommendations from WHO. See WHO Guidelines here.

UNICEF Supply Division places considerable emphasis on the quality of products it procures. Strict guidelines are followed for the sourcing of medicinal products, especially where there are limited or no publicly available quality assurance standards such as for antiretroviral medicines. ARVs supplied by UNICEF are those listed in the WHO pre-qualified list of ARVs under the WHO Prequalification Programme.

Where necessary, UNICEF will carry out a detailed technical evaluation of specific ARVs, in cooperation with relevant partners and regulatory agencies.

Product prices vary depending on a variety of factors including the country’s geographical location, funding source and procurement guidelines, registration and patent situation in the country and specific pricing schemes set by manufacturers. UNICEF will always endeavour to obtain optimal prices for its programmes and its customers without compromising product quality and public procurement policy.

Supply Division meets with ARV manufacturers on a regular basis to ensure sustained quality and product innovation. The Division continues to monitor “on-time-delivery” of goods to its customers as a key performance indicator.

The focus continues to be the availability of improved formulations of paediatric ARVs and products needed for the prevention of mother-to-child transmission (PMTCT). With UNITAID support through the PMTCT project,  it is expected that strategic PMTCT product packages will be introduced in 2008. Some paediatric fixed dose combination (FDC) dispensible tablets were USFDA approved in 2007. This is a great milestone in increasing access to paediatric care and treatment of HIV in resource limited settings.

The Clinton HIV/AIDS Initiative has negotiated price ceilings with a number of generic suppliers for selected ARVs as well as diagnostic equipment. UNICEF’s agreement with the Clinton HIV/AIDS Initiative enables it, and in turn countries that have signed an MOU with it, to access these negotiated prices.

For more information on the HIV/AIDS related commodities avalable through UNICEF Supply Division, please visit the UNICEF Supply Catalogue

 
 

 

 

 Printer friendly

HIV/AIDS medicines and diagnostics

More on HIV supplies

Supply Division procures a range of HIV-related medicines and supplies including paediatric formulations.

UNICEF procurement of HIV/AIDS supplies

 

New enhanced search