Espa˝ol / Franšais
www.unicef.org
 

Press Centre

Press Release

Children Out of Sight, Out of Mind, Out of Reach.

Read more 

Key Arguments

The main points of The State of the World's Children report summarized for journalists.

Go now 

Fast Facts

The main economic and social indicators from The State of the World's Children report compiled by region for ease of reference.

Go now 

Who are the Invisible?

Read more 

Root Causes of Exclusion

Read more 

Video News Package

Broadcast-quality video available for use by news journalists and current affairs broadcasters.

Main shooting locations: Botswana, Cambodia, Jordan, Nepal, Sierra Leone, UK, Uzbekistan, Venezuela

Go now 

Audio interviews with UNICEF experts

Go now 

Related Links

Full report available as one single file or by chapter 

Statistics section 

Downloadable photographs 

Maps 

Downloadable charts and graphs 

 

Contact UNICEF Media

UNICEF Media
New York
media@unicef.org

Alfred Ironside
UNICEF Media,
on assignment in London
(+1 917) 476-1635
aironside@unicef.org

Kate Donovan
UNICEF Media,
on assignment in London
(+1 917) 378-2128
kdonovan@unicef.org

Gina Dafalia
UNICEF Media, London
(+ 44) 207 312 7695
Mobile (+ 44) 7958 058 106
ginad@unicef.org.uk

Oliver Phillips
UNICEF Media
New York
(+1 212) 326-7583
ophillips@unicef.org

Allison Hickling
UNICEF Media,
New York
(+1 212) 326-7224
ahickling@unicef.org

Damien Personnaz
UNICEF Media, Geneva
(+1 41-22) 909-5716
dpersonnaz@unicef.org

Visit the UNICEF Press Centre-->