联合国儿童基金会有关人员

合作伙伴

到目前为止,儿童所面临的挑战不是单独凭借某一个组织的力量就能够解决的。创建一个适合儿童的世界需要所有的个人和组织携起手来,了解联合国的理念,尊重儿童权利。

这其中包括名人和普通人、民间组织、志愿者机构、慈善基金会、贸易联合会、宗教团体、学术和研究机构、以及儿童和年轻人。

成功共享战略

 “团结起来,为了共同的成功”是联合国儿童基金会的战略之一,用以实施“创建一个适合儿童的世界”这一行动计划。该宏伟计划的目的是改善儿童的健康情况,提供优质基础教育,抗击艾滋病,保护儿童免受虐待、剥削和暴力的侵害。这些都是2002年5月在联合国关于儿童问题的特别会议上获得一致通过的。

联合国儿童基金会在工作中一直强调和世界、地区、国家以及社区等各个层面上的非政府机构所组成的强大网络进行合作。这也是联合国儿童基金会的力量源泉,因为广泛而且多样化的合作伙伴网络会使我们的工作事半功倍。

了解如何成为联合国儿童基金会的合作伙伴并支持我们的工作


 

 

 

 将该文章发送给

 友好打印

搜索

UNICEF People

Partners

The challenges facing children exceed the capacity of any single organization – by far. Building a world that is fit for children requires the partnership of every individual and every organization sharing the values of the United Nations (UN) and a respect for children's rights.

This includes eminent and ordinary individuals, civil society organizations, voluntary agencies, philanthropic foundations, trade unions, faith-based organizations, academic and research institutions -- and, of course, children and young people themselves.

Strategy for shared success

‘Partnerships for shared success’ is one of UNICEF’s strategies for implementing the World Fit For Children plan of action, a rigorous plan for promoting healthy lives, providing quality basic education, combating HIV/AIDS and protecting children from abuse, exploitation and violence that was agreed to at the UN Special Session on Children in May 2002.

Collaboration with energetic and diverse networks of non-governmental institutions at global, regional, national and community level has long been a hallmark of UNICEF’s work. It has also been a source of UNICEF’s strength, as the wide and diverse network of our partners multiplies the impact of our efforts.

Find out how you can become a valued partner and Support UNICEF.


 

 

 

 Email this article

 Printer friendly

New enhanced search