About us


Message from the representative

Contact us

Who is who


Managing resources



Who is who

Heads of Office, Sections and Units:

Mr. Mahimbo Mdoe – Representative

Ms. Róisín De Burca - Deputy Representative

Ms. Nankali Maksud – Chief, OVC & Child Protection

Mr. Charles Nabongo - Chief, Basic Education

Mr. Kyaw Aung – Chief, Health

Ms. Piyali Mustaphi - Chief, Nutrition

Ms. Judith Sherman - Chief, HIV and AIDS

Vacant – Chief, Social Policy

Vacant – Chief, Planning, Monitoring & Evaluation

Ms. Angela Travis – Chief, Communication

Mr. Paulos Workneh – Chief, Water & Sanitation

Ms. Pamela Oganga – Chief, Operations



 Email this article

unite for children