生活技能

联合国儿童基金会项目周期

UNICEF Photo

实施仅仅是使项目更有效的一系列步骤之一。下面的“项目周期”模型说明了在安排以技能为基础的教育项目时应该考虑哪些不同的规划因素。

  • 首先是情况分析。它可以帮您尽可能多地了解健康问题的现状以及您所在学校和地区的现有项目。它还会帮助您收集所需信息设想项目的改变和优先事项。
  • 确定具体的可以衡量的目标并根据情况分析制定可行的战略,这将为您的行动或实施计划打下基础。
  • 监测和评估 – 从一开始就应该考虑检查您所做的工作以及效果怎样。监测评估计划和机制将帮您跟踪项目的进展以及目标的实现。因此,当确定了需要、设立了目标并且计划了行动之后,必须在一开始就打下评估的基础。
相关文件

逻辑模型

在美国,道格.柯比(Doug Kirby)制定了“逻辑模型”来帮助您设计一个确定个人性行为决定因素的课表 。当您在决定你想要在教育项目中覆盖什么样的内容和活动时,这个模型可能是计划阶段的一个有用的参考。
[PDF]


 

 

搜索

Life skills

UNICEF programming cycle

UNICEF Image

Implementation is just one element in a series of steps that can make your programme more effective. The below model of the "programming cycle" illustrates the different aspects of programming to consider when organizing skills-based education programmes.

  • Starting with a situation analysis can help you learn as much as possible about the status of health problems and existing programmes in your school and local area. It will also help you gather the information you need to develop a vision for change and set priorities for your programme.
  • Setting specific and measurable objectives and formulating feasible strategies based on the situation analysis will form the basis of your action or implementation plan.
  • Monitoring and evaluation - reviewing what you have been doing and how well it has worked should be considered from the outset.  An evaluation plan and mechanisms for monitoring will help you track your programme's progress in accomplishing your goals and objectives. Thus, the groundwork for evaluation is laid at the very beginning when needs are assessed, objectives set and activities planned.
Documents

Logic Model
In the United States, Douglas Kirby has developed a "logic model" to help you design a curriculum that addresses individual determinants of sexual behaviours. This may be a useful reference in the planning stage, when you are deciding what content and activities you wish to include in your education program.
[PDF]



Documents

 

 

New enhanced search