About us

UNICEF in India

Where we work

Millennium Development Goals

Careers at UNICEF

Contact us

 

Contact Us

 

Contact us

Contact Information

New Delhi, India Country Office

UNICEF
73 Lodi Estate
New Delhi 110 003
India

Tel: 91 11 2469-0401, 2469-1410 
Fax: 011 2462-7521, 2469-1410
Email: newdelhi@unicef.org

Media Contacts In India

Sonia Sarkar
Communication Officer- Media, UNICEF India
Tel: 91 11 2469-0401, 2469-1410  Ext 237

Donation Related Queries

Donor Relations Executive

Email: indiadonors@unicef.org

Phone: +91 11 2460 6290

UNICEF India Offices

New Delhi, India Country Office

UNICEF
73 Lodi Estate, New Delhi 110 003, India

Tel: +91 11 2469-0401, 2469-1410 
Fax: 011 2462-7521, 2469-1410
Email: newdelhi@unicef.org

Guwahati Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Assam
Dandi Tower, 5th Floor, Opp. Assam Secretariat, G.S. Road, Dispur
Guwahati 781 006, Assam, India

Tel: +91 0361 223 5151, 223-5153
Fax: 0361 223-5161

Email: guwahati@unicef.org

Raipur Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Chhattisgarh
503 Civil Lines, Raipur 492 001

Tel: +91 0771 404-5214, 404-5074

Ranchi Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Jharkhand
Viswa Hotel Complex, Ground Floor, Near IIC Complex, Jodapul, Kanke Road,
Ranchi 834 006, Jharkhand, India

Tel: 91 0651 245-0266, 245-0267
Fax: 0651 245-0268

Bhopal Field Office

United Nations Children's Fund
UN House
Plot No:-41-42, Polytechnic Colony,
Shyamla Hills, Bhopal 462013, Madhya Pradesh, India

Tel: +91 755.2661.555, 755.266.1556, 755.266.1557

Fax: 755.2661558
Email: bhopal@unicef.org

Bhubaneshwar Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Orissa
Plot No: 44, Surya Nagar
Bhubaneswar 751 003
Orissa, India

Tel: +91 0674-2397980, 239-7455
Fax: 0674-02397976
Email: bhubaneshwar@unicef.org

Chennai Field Office

United Nations Children's Fund
37/15, 2nd Main Road
Kasturibai Nagar
Adyar,Chennai - 600020
Tamil Nadu
India


Tel: 044 - 24410762,044 - 24410763,  044 - 24410764, 044 - 24410765
044 - 24410766, 044 - 24410767, 044 - 24410768, 044 - 42891111
Fax:  044 - 24410760

Email: chennai@unicef.org

Gandhinagar Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Gujarat
Plot No. 70, Sector 19
Gandhinagar 382 019
Gujarat, India

Tel: +91 079 2323-0761, 2323-9142, 2323-0185, 2322-5366, 2322-7034
Fax: 079 2322-5364 
Email: gandhinagar@unicef.org

Hyderabad Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Andhra Pradesh & Karnataka
"Gulmarg"
D. No. 865
Street No. 19, Himayathnagar
Hyderabad 500 029
Andhra Pradesh, India

Tel: +91 040 2322-5832 , 2322-5864, 2322-7236, 2322-7226, 2322-7328, 2322-7335 
Fax: 040 2322-7207
Email: hyderabad@unicef.org

Jaipur Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Rajasthan
B-9 Bhawani Singh Lane
C-Scheme
Opp. Nehru Sahkar Bhawan
Jaipur 302 001
Rajasthan, India

Tel: +91 0141 222-2694, 222-2636, 222-8154, 222-3865, 409-0500
Fax: 0141 222-1510
Email: jaipur@unicef.org

Kolkata Field Office

UNICEF Office for West Bengal
 BIPL Building
 Omega 18th Floor
 Block EP & GP
 Sector V
 Salt Lake
 Kolkata 700091
 Telephone: (00) 91 33 40151600
 Facsimile: (00) 91 33 40151601
 Email : kolkata@unicef.org

Lucknow Field Office

United Nations Children's Fund
3/194 Vishal Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow - 226 010, Uttar Pradesh, India

Tel: +91 0522 230-3151 to 230-3156
Fax: 0522 230-3158, 230-4053
Email: lucknow@unicef.org

Mumbai Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Maharashtra
19 Parsi Panchayat Road, Andheri East, Mumbai 400 069, India

Tel: +91 022 2826-9538, 2826-9727, 2825-3663
Fax: 022 2826-9539 
Email: mumbai@unicef.org

Patna Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Bihar, No. 8,

Pataliputra Colony, Patna 800 013, Bihar, India

Tel: +91 0612 2275-722, 2261-621, 2261-728, 2275-720  
Fax: 0612 2262-620
Email: patna@unicef.org

 

 

For every child
Health, Education, Equality, Protection
ADVANCE HUMANITY

For every child
Health, Education, Equality, Protection
ADVANCE HUMANITY