About us

UNICEF in India

Where we work

Millennium Development Goals

Careers at UNICEF

Contact us

 

Contact us

Contact Information

New Delhi, India Country Office

UNICEF
73 Lodi Estate ,New Delhi 110 003, India

Tel: 91 11 2469-0401, 2469-1410 
Fax: 011 2462-7521, 2469-1410
Email: newdelhi@unicef.org

Media Contacts In India

Sonia Sarkar
Communication Officer- Media, UNICEF India
Tel: 91 11 2469-0401, 2469-1410  Ext 237

Donation Related Queries

Donor Relations Executive

Email: indiadonors@unicefindia.org

Phone: +91 11 2460 6290

UNICEF India Offices 

Bhopal Office (MP)

Plot No. 41-42, Polytechnic Colony
Shymala Hills, Bhopal – 462013
Phone: 0755 – 266 1555 / 266 1556 / 266 1557
Fax : 0755 – 266 1558

Bhubneshwar Office (Orissa)

Plot # 44, Surya Nagar
Bhubhnaeshwar – 751 003
Phone: 0674 – 239 7977 / 2394 7455 / 2394 7634
Fax : 0674 – 239 3976

Chennai Office (Tamilnadu and Kerala)

37/15, Second Main Road,
Kasturbai Nagar Adya
Chennai – 600 020
Phone: 044 – 4289 1111 / 2441 0761 - 67
Fax: 044 – 4289 1122

Gandhi Nagar Office (Gujarat)

Plot # 70, Sector 19
Gandhinagar – 382 019
Phone: 079 - 2323 0185 / 2323 0531 / 2323 0761
Fax: 079 – 2322 5364

UNICEF Office for West Bengal

4th Floor L&T Chambers
16, Camac Street
Kolkata-700017
Phone: 033 – 4015 1600
Fax: 033 – 4015 1601

Lucknow Office (Uttar Pradesh)

B-3/258, Vishal Khand
Gomti Nagar
Lucknow – 226 010
Phone: 0522 – 409 3333  
Fax: 0522 – 409 3322

Mumbai Office (Maharashtra)

United Nations Children’s Fund
UNICEF Office for Maharashtra, B-Wing, R2,
Technopolis Building, Ground Floor,
Andheri (East),
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India- 400 093.
Phone: 022 – 2687 5171, 2687 5172, 6574 0098
Fax : 022 – 6574 0097

Patna Office (Bihar)

House No. 8, Pataliputra Colony
Patna – 800 013
Phone: 0612 – 226 1621 / 226 1728 / 227 5720
Fax: 0612 – 226 2620

Guwahati Office (Assam)
House # 27, Basisthapur
Basisthapur Bylane # 3
Adj. to Regional Passport Office
Beltola Road
Guwahati – 781 028
Phone: 0361 2235 151/ 2235 153
Fax: 0361 – 2235 161

Hyderabad Office (AP, Telangana & Karnataka)
317/A, Road No. 12, MLA Colony, Banjara Hills
Hyderabad - 500 034Tel: 040- 23540712, 23540722, 23540744;
Fax: 040 - 23555156,

Jaipur Office (Rajasthan)

B-9, Bhawani Singh Lane
C Schemef
Opp. Nehru Sahkar Bhawan
Jaipur – 302 001
Phone: 0141 – 409 0500 / 222 2694 / 222 2636
Fax: 0141 – 222 1510

Raipur Office (Chattisgarh)

503, Civil Lines
Raipur – 492 001
Phone: 0771 – 404 5214 / 404 5074
Fax: 0771 – 4145 716

Ranchi Office (Jharkhand)

Viswa Hostel Complex
Near IICM Complex
Jodalpur, Kanke Raod
Ranchi – 834 006
Phone: 0651 - 3985100
Fax: 0651 – 245 0268

Email IDs

Email: guwahati@unicef.org

Email: bhopal@unicef.org

Email: bhubaneshwar@unicef.org

Email: chennai@unicef.org

Email: gandhinagar@unicef.org

Email: hyderabad@unicef.org

Email: jaipur@unicef.org

Email: kolkata@unicef.org

Email: lucknow@unicef.org

Email: mumbai@unicef.org

Email: patna@unicef.org

 

 

For every child
Health, Education, Equality, Protection
ADVANCE HUMANITY