Media centre

Press Releases

Photo essays

Video and audio

Contact the media team

 

Contact the media team

Media Contacts In India

Caroline den Dulk
Chief, Advocacy & Communications, UNICEF India 
Tel: +91 98181 06093
E-mail: cdendulk@unicef.org

Maria Fernandez
Communication Specialist, UNICEF India
Tel: +91-995 817 6291
Email: mfernandez@unicef.org

Geetanjali Master
Communication Specialist, UNICEF India
Tel: 91-98-181-05861
E-mail: gmaster@unicef.org

Sonia Sarkar
Communication Officer- Media, UNICEF India
Tel: +91-98-101-70289
E-mail: ssarkar@unicef.org

UNICEF India Offices

India Country Office

UNICEF
73 Lodi Estate ,New Delhi 110 003, India

Tel: 91 11 2469-0401, 2469-1410 
Fax: 011 2462-7521, 2469-1410
Email: newdelhi@unicef.org

Guwahati Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Assam,
House no: 27, BasisthapurBylan No. 3,
Adjacent to Regional Passport office,
Beltola, Guwahati – 781028

Tel: +91 11 0361 – 2235151/53
Fax: +91 11 0361 - 2235161

Email: guwahati@unicef.org

Raipur Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Chhattisgarh
503 Civil Lines, Raipur 492 001

Tel: +91 0771 424-5700, Fax: +91 0771 4245716

Ranchi Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Jharkhand
Vishwa Hostel Complex, Ground Floor,
Near IIC Complex, Jodapul, Kanke Road,
Ranchi 834 006, Jharkhand, India

Tel: +91 0651 3985100, Fax: +91 651 3985102

Bhopal Field Office

United Nations Children's Fund
UN House, Plot No:-41-42, Polytechnic Colony,
Shyamla Hills, Bhopal 462013, Madhya Pradesh, India

Tel: +91 0755-2661555, 2661556, Fax: +91 0755-2661558
Email: bhopal@unicef.org

Bhubaneshwar Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Orissa
Plot No: 44, Surya Nagar
Bhubaneswar 751 003
Orissa, India

Tel: +91 0674-2397977- 80, Fax: +91 0674-2397976
Email: bhubaneshwar@unicef.org

Chennai Field Office

United Nations Children's Fund
37/15, 2nd Main Road, Kasturba Nagar Adiyar,
Chennai - 600020, Tamil Nadu, India

Tel: +91 044 – 42891111 / 24410761 - 67
Fax: +91 044 – 24410760

Email: chennai@unicef.org

Gandhinagar Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Gujarat
Plot No. 70, Sector 19, Gandhi Nagar
382 019, Gujarat, India

Tel: +91 079 23230185/23230531/5366
Fax: +91 079 2322-5364
Email: gandhinagar@unicef.org

Hyderabad Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Andhra Pradesh & Karnataka
Plot No: 317 /A , Road No. 12, MLA Colony, Banjara Hills
Hyderabad - 500034, Andhra Pradesh, India

Tel: +91 040 23540712 / 0722 / 0744 / 0239
Fax: +91 040 23555-156
Email: hyderabad@unicef.org

Jaipur Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Rajasthan
B-9 Bhawani Singh Lane, C-Scheme
Opp. Nehru Sahkar Bhawan, Jaipur 302 001, Rajasthan, India

Tel: +91 0141 222-2694, 222-2636, 409-0500
Fax:+91 0141 222-1510
Email: jaipur@unicef.org

Kolkata Field Office

UNICEF Office for West Bengal
BIPL Building, Omega 18th Floor
Block EP & GP, Sector V, Salt Lake, Kolkata 700091

Telephone: +91 033 40151600, Facsimile: +91 033 40151601
Email: kolkata@unicef.org

Lucknow Field Office

United Nations Children's Fund, 3/194 Vishal Khand, Gomti Nagar
Lucknow - 226 010, Uttar Pradesh, India

Tel: +91 0522 4093333, 4093151
Fax: +91 0522 4093322, 2304053
Email: lucknow@unicef.org

Mumbai Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Maharashtra
19 Parsi Panchayat Road, Andheri East, Mumbai 400 069, India

Tel: +91 022 2826-9538, 2825-3663, 65740097
Fax: 022 2826-9539
Email: mumbai@unicef.org

Patna Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Bihar, No. 8, Pataliputra Colony,
Patna 800 013, Bihar, India

Tel: +91 0612 3984600
Fax:+91 0612 3984636
Email: patna@unicef.org

 

 

For every child
Health, Education, Equality, Protection
ADVANCE HUMANITY