About UNICEF

History of UNICEF in India

Progress towards the Millennium Development Goals in India

Contact us

 

Contact us

UNICEF India has 15 offices around the country.

New Delhi, India Country Office

UNICEF
73 Lodi Estate
New Delhi 110 003
India

Tel: 91 11 2469-0401, 2469-1410 
Fax: 011 2462-7521, 2469-1410
Email: newdelhi@unicef.org

 

Guwahati Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Assam
Dandi Tower, 5th Floor
Opp. Assam Secretariat
G.S. Road, Dispur
Guwahati 781 006
Assam, India

Tel: 91 0361 223 5151, 223-5153
Fax: 0361 223-5161



Raipur Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Chhattisgarh
503 Civil Lines
Raipur 492 001

Tel: 91 0771 404-5214, 404-5074


Ranchi Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Jharkhand
Viswa Hotel Complex
Ground Floor
Near IIC Complex
Jodapul, Kanke Road
Ranchi 834 006
Jharkhand, India

Tel: 91 0651 245-0266, 245-0267
Fax: 0651 245-0268

 

Bhopal Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Madhya Pradesh
E-7/650 Arera Colony
Shahpura
Bhopal 462016
Madhya Pradesh
India

Tel: 91 0755  2465-031, 2466-568, 2467-736, 2465-697, 2461-410
Fax: 0755 2463.623
Email: bhopal@unicef.org

 

Bhubaneshwar Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Orissa
Plot No: 44, Surya Nagar
Bhubaneswar 751 003
Orissa, India

Tel: 91 0674 239-3977 - 78 - 79 - 80
Fax: 0674 239-3976
Email: bhubaneshwar@unicef.org

 

Chennai Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Tamil Nadu & Kerala
2 Chittaranjan Road
Teynampet
Chennai 600 018
Tamil Nadu, India

Tel: 91 044 2435-0332, 2435-3437, 2434-4051, 2436-4635
Fax:  91 044 2434-3342
Email: chennai@unicef.org

 

Gandhinagar Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Gujarat
Plot No. 70, Sector 19
Gandhinagar 382 019
Gujarat, India

Tel: 91 079 2323-0761, 2323-9142, 2323-0185, 2322-5366, 2322-7034
Fax: 079 2322-5364 
Email: gandhinagar@unicef.org

 

Hyderabad Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Andhra Pradesh & Karnataka
"Gulmarg"
D. No. 865
Street No. 19, Himayathnagar
Hyderabad 500 029
Andhra Pradesh, India

Tel: 91 040 2322-5832 , 2322-5864, 2322-7236, 2322-7226, 2322-7328, 2322-7335 
Fax: 040 2322-7207
Email: hyderabad@unicef.org

 

Jaipur Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Rajasthan
B-9 Bhawani Singh Lane
C-Scheme
Opp. Nehru Sahkar Bhawan
Jaipur 302 001
Rajasthan, India

Tel: 91 0141 222-2694, 222-2636, 222-8154, 222-3865, 409-0500
Fax: 91 0141 222-1510
Email: jaipur@unicef.org

 

Kolkata Field Office

UNICEF State Office for West Bengal
219/2, AJC Bose Road
Kolkata 700 017
West Bengal, India

Tel: 91 033 289-2467, 2289-2477, 2289-2511, 2289-2758 to 2289-2761 
Fax: 033 2289-2510 
Email: kolkata@unicef.org

 

Lucknow Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Uttar Pradesh
1/4 Vipul Khand
Gomti Nagar
Lucknow 226 010
Uttar Pradesh, India

Tel: 91 0522 230-3151 to 230-3156
Fax: 0522 230-3158, 230-4053
Email: lucknow@unicef.org

 

Mumbai Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Maharashtra
19 Parsi Panchayat Road
Andheri East
Mumbai 400 069
India

Tel: 91 022 2826-9538, 2826-9727, 2825-3663
Fax: 022 2826-9539 
Email: mumbai@unicef.org

 

Patna Field Office

UNICEF State Office for Bihar
No. 8, Pataliputra Colony
Patna 800 013
Bihar, India

Tel: 91 0612 2275-722, 2261-621, 2261-728, 2275-720  
Fax: 0612 2262-620
Email: patna@unicef.org

 

For donation related queries please write to
Anup Tiwari at atiwari@unicef.org or
Ashok Mahapatra at amahapatra@unicef.org

 

 

For every child
Health, Education, Equality, Protection
ADVANCE HUMANITY