About UNICEF Guyana

UNICEF Guyana and Suriname

Vacancies & Expression of Interest

 

Who's Who In UNICEF Guyana

© UNICEF Guyana and Suriname 2013
Marianne Flach, UNICEF Representative for Guyana and Suriname

Marianne Flach - Representative, Guyana and Suriname 

Abheet Solomon - Deputy Representative

Office of the Representative:

Sandra Daniels-Harte - Budget Assistant/Assistant to the Deputy Representative

Jewel-Anne Mbozi - Communications Officer

Frank Robinson - Communications Assistant

Email: frobinson@unicef.org

Ian Jones - Emergency Specialist

Email: idjones@unicef.org

Michael Gillis - Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist

Email: mgillis@uncief.org

Programmes:

Audrey Michele Rodrigues - Learning and Development Officer

Email: amrodrigues@unicef.org

Patricia Gittens - Child Protection Officer

Email: pgittens@unicef.org

Jewell Crosse - Adolescent Development and Participation Officer

Email: jcrosse@unicef.org                   

Cornelly McAlmont - Child Survival Officer

Email: cmcalmont@unicef.org

Donna Hastings - Programme Assistant

Email: dhastings@unicef.org

Shellon Eversely - Programme Assistant

Email: seversely@unicef.org

Operations:

Tanya Cumbermack-May - Operations Manager

Joan Yussuff - Human Resources Assistant

Dorett Leander - Administrative and Finance Assistant

Anand Parmanan - Senior Information & Communication Technology Assistant

Dionne Bacchus - Registry Clerk/Receptionist Clerk and Adminstrative and Supply Assistant (ag)

Kenneth Mootoo - Driver

Remmington Taitt - Driver

 

 

 

 

 

 
Search:

 Email this article

unite for children