儿童早期

儿童早期发展倡导与合作伙伴

_blank
© UNICEF Peru/2005
,许多像Dilver(图左)那样的婴儿现在受益于“良好开端”('Buen Inicio')方案的倡议。

由于“童年早期发展”本身的整体特征,该方案需在多个行动单位跨部门间开展合作、共识和伙伴关系。健康、营养、儿童保护、教育、水和卫生等各个发展部门都有其自身的优先权,但是每个部门在幼童发展的方案中也有其重要的作用。每个发展合作伙伴都能通过不同的方式和自身的力量达到不同的目标。

联合国儿童基金会坚信合作伙伴关系和协同行动所带来的成效。只有通过成功的伙伴关系才能使幼童得到服务与支持。为了这个目的,联合国儿童基金会与来自政府、国家和国际非政府组织、联合国代理机构、社区和当地组织及个体家庭的广泛利益攸关者携手合作。童年早期发展中联合国儿童基金会的伙伴关系促进了对幼童问题更广泛的投资,使重要的方案得到提升以及更广泛的儿童权利得以实施。

  • 早期儿童发展协商小组是全球幼童运动的主要伙伴。作为机构、捐助者、代理和基金会的一个联盟,联合国儿童基金会在对幼童调研、方案、政策倡导、监测和评估方面,是一名积极的成员和贡献者。
  • 作为应急准备跨机构教育网络的成员,联合国儿童基金会在人道和发展的框架内工作,以确保紧急情况下和危机后重建阶段儿童受教育的权利。
  • 联合国女童教育倡议(UNGEI)是参与《2007年全民教育全球监测报告》的一个主要合作伙伴,着重于童年早期护理和教育方面。
  • 联合国儿童权利委员会由一批独立的专家对各国在执行儿童权利公约方面进行监控。自2001年以来,儿童权利委员会已出版了以不同的人权问题为依据的专题报告。联合国儿童基金会已自豪地与委员会就公约一般性意见7,即在幼儿期落实儿童权利,携手合作了。联合国儿童基金会与其合作伙伴一起,也就关于针对童年早期发展制定监测指标和相关问题与委员会携手合作了。

联合国儿童基金会乐于在为幼童提供综合服务和政策环境支持的努力中与这些和很多其他机构携手合作。


 

 

 

 友好打印

搜索

Early Childhood

Advocacy and Partnerships for Early Childhood Development

_blank
© UNICEF Peru/2005
Many infants like Dilver (at left) in Lamay, Peru, now benefit from the 'Buen Inicio' (Good Start) initiative.

The holistic nature of Early Childhood Development requires collaboration, consensus and partnership across different actors and sectors.  Each development sector — health, nutrition, child protection, education, water and sanitation — has its own priorities, but each sector also has a significant role to play in the development of young children.  Each development partner is able to reach different audiences through various methods and individual strengths. 

UNICEF is a strong believer in partnership and collaborative action.  It is only through successful partnerships that young children can be reached with services and support. To this end, UNICEF works with a wide range of stakeholders from governments, national and international non-governmental organizations, United Nations agencies, community and local organizations and individual families.  UNICEF's partnerships in early childhood development promote wider investment in young children, the scaling up of critical programmes and the broader fulfillment of children’s rights. 

  • The Consultative Group on Early Childhood Development is a key partner in the global movement for young children.  A consortium of organizations, donors, agencies and foundations, UNICEF is an active member and contributor to the Consultative Group’s efforts in research, programming, policy advocacy, monitoring and evaluation for young children. 
  • As a member of the Interagency Network for Education in Emergencies, UNICEF works within a humanitarian and development framework to ensure the right to education in emergencies and post-crisis reconstruction.
  • The United Nations Girls Education Initiative (UNGEI) is a key partner in the development of the 2007 Education for All Global Monitoring Report, focusing on Early Childhood Care and Education.
  • The UN Committee on the Rights of the Child is a collection of independent experts that monitors country’s adherence to the Convention on the Rights of the Child.  Since 2001, the Committee on the Rights of the Child has published thematic reports based on various human rights issues.  UNICEF is proud to have worked with the Committee on General Comment No. 7 - Implementing Child Rights in Early Childhood.   UNICEF, together with partners, has also worked with the Committee on developing monitoring indicators and questions for early childhood development.

UNICEF is proud to work with these and many other organizations in efforts to provide integrated services and a supportive policy environment for young children.


 

 

 

 Printer friendly

New enhanced search