About us

UNICEF East Asia & Pacific

 

Contact us

UNICEF East Asia and Pacific Regional Office (UNICEF EAPRO)

Visitors:
19 Phra Atit Road
Chanasongkram, Phra Nakorn
Bangkok 10200, Thailand

Mail:
P.O. Box 2-154
Bangkok 10200
Thailand

Telephone: (662) 356-9499
Fax: (662) 280-3563
Email: asiapacificinfo@unicef.org

Web site team: Geoffrey Keele and Kritsada Jirathun

Contact details of other UNICEF offices in East Asia & Pacific

   * Link to country office website

Cambodia*
    P.O. Box 176, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
    Email: unicef_phnom_penh@unicef.org
    Tel: (855 23) 426-214, 426-215, 426-283, 427-957, 427-958

China*
    12 Sanlitun Lu, Beijing 100600, Beijing, People's Republic of China
    Email: beijing@unicef.org
    Tel: (86-10) 6532-3131

Indonesia*
    P.O. Box 8318/JKSMP, Jakarta 12083, Indonesia
    Email: jakarta@unicef.org
    Tel: (62 21) 570-5816

Democratic People's Republic of Korea*
    P.O. Box 90, Pyongyang, DPR Korea
    Email: pyongyang@unicef.org
    Tel: (850 2) 381-7150, 381-7147, 381-7151

Lao People's Democratic Republic
    P.O. Box 1080, Vientiane, Lao PDR
    Email: vientiane@unicef.org
    Tel: (856 21) 315-200, 315-201, 315-202, 315-203, 315-204

Malaysia*
    P.O. Box 12544, 50782 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Email: kualalumpur@unicef.org
    Tel: (60 3) 2095-9154

Mongolia*
    12 United Nations Street, Ulaanbaatar-46, 210646, Mongolia
    Email: ulaanbaatar@unicef.org   
    Tel: (976 11) 312-185, 312-183

Myanmar*
    P.O. Box 1435, Yangon, Myanmar
    Email: yangon@unicef.org
    Tel: (95 1) 212-086, 212-087, 212-089, 212-090, 212-091

Pacific*
    Private Mail Bag, Suva, Fiji
    Email: suva@unicef.org
    Tel: (679) 330-0439

Papua New Guinea*
    P.O. Box 472, Port Moresby, N.C.D. 121, Papua New Guinea
    Email: portmoresby@unicef.org
    Tel: (675) 321-3000

Philippines*
    P.O. Box 1076, Makati Central Post Office, 1250 Makati City, Philippines 1200
    Email: manila@unicef.org
    Tel: (63 2) 901-0100

Thailand*
    P.O. Box 2-154, Bangkok 10200, Thailand
    Email: thailandao@unicef.org
    Tel: (662) 356-9499

Timor-Leste
    UN House, Numero Apartado 212, Dili, Timor-Leste
    Email: dili@unicef.org    
    Tel: (670) 331-3309

Viet Nam*
    UNICEF Hanoi, c/o UNICEF EAPRO, P.O. Box 2-154, Bangkok 10200, Thailand
    Email: hanoi.registry@unicef.org
    Tel: (84 4) 942-5706 to 942-5711

 

 

 
Search:

 Email this article

unite for children