Media centre

Press Releases

Fact Sheets

Announcements

Contact Information

 

Contact Information

Ivan Yerovi, Representative at iyerovi@unicef.org

Caroline Bach, Communication Specialist at cbach@unicef.org

Ilija Talev, Social Policy Specialist at italev@unicef.org 

Denise Robateau, ECD/Education Officer at drobateau@unicef.org

Luwani Cayetano, Child Protection Officer at lcayetano@unicef.org

Paulette Wade, Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist at pwade@unicef.org

Melissa Benn Sobers, Operations Assistant at mbennsobers@unicef.org                                                         

Yuri Espiritu, Programme Assistant at yespiritu@unicef.org

Stasha Sheppard, Project Assistant at ssheppard@unicef.org

Melissa Rivero, Admin Assistant at mrivero@unicef.org

Aricela Vera, Executive Assistant at acvera@unicef.org

Garry Tasher, Driver at gtasher@unicef.org

Francisco Cuellar, Driver at fcuellar@unicef.org

 

 
Search:

 Email this article

unite for children