Media centre

Press Releases

Fact Sheets

Announcements

Contact Information

 

Contact Information

Ivan Yerovi: Representative at iyerovi@unicef.org

Anna D. Hoare: Communication Officer at ahoare@unicef.org

Denise Robateau: ECD/Education Officer at drobateau@unicef.org

Sherlene Tablada: Adolescent Development and HIV/AIDS Officer at stablada@unicef.org

Paulette Wade: Monitoring and Evaluation Officer at pwade@unicef.org

Yuri Espiritu: Administrative Assistant at yespiritu@unicef.org

Melissa Benn Sobers: Operations Assistant at mbennsobers@unicef.org

Stasha Sheppard: Receptionist at ssheppard@unicef.org

Angelica August: Programme Assistant at aaugust@unicef.org

Marisa Matthews:Programme Assistant at mmatthews@unicef.org

Garry Tahser: Driver at gtasher@unicef.org

Francisco Cuellar: Driver at fcuellar@unicef.org

 

 

 

 

 

 
Search:

 Email this article

unite for children