法律信息

使用条款

使用本网站www.unicef.org及本域内的所有页面( 即“联合国儿童基金会网站”)则表示接受以下使用条款。对于任何违反使用条款的情况,包括侵犯联合国儿童基金会的名称和标识以及网站上的信息、图形、文本、视频、音频或图片(即“内容”)相关的权利,联合国儿童基金会保留法律追究的权利。

联合国儿童基金会名称和标识
联合国儿童基金会的名称和标识是联合国儿童基金会的专有财产。它们受到国际法的保护。未经授权严禁使用。未经联合国儿童基金会的事先书面许可不得以任何方式拷贝或复制。请在反馈表(英文)中选泽(版权许可)的选项直接将许可申请发送给我们。

联合国儿童基金会网站
联合国儿童基金会网站由联合国儿童基金会提供,仅可用于个人和教育目的。任何其它使用,包括复制或翻译联合国儿童基金会网站的任何内容,或者用于个人或教育目的之外的任何使用,都需要经过联合国儿童基金会的事先书面同意。请在反馈表中选泽(版权许可)的选项直接将许可申请发送给我们,并说明使用的详细情况。联合国儿童基金会网站的所有内容都受到包括版权法在内的法律保护。

联合国儿童基金会网站的内容是联合国儿童基金会根据其机构所定的标准而设定的。联合国儿童基金会保留所有在联合国儿童基金会网站内更改或停止上载任何内容的权利,包括更改使用条款、可供使用时间以及使用网站所需的设备等。

在联合国儿童基金会网站上所使用的国家或地区名称不表示联合国儿童基金会对于这些国家或地区的法律地位、权力或公共机构或边界划分的立场。在联合国儿童基金会网站上所提及到的公司机构或产品的名称(无论表明注册与否)并不表示任何侵权的意图,也不表示联合国儿童基金会支持或推荐这些公司机构或产品。
联合国和联合国儿童基金会拒绝承担因使用联合国儿童基金会网站或网站内容所引起的任何责任。联合国、联合国儿童基金会、其工作人员和承包商对于因使用联合国儿童基金会网站内容,包括不恰当、不适当或欺诈性使用这些内容而导致的任何财务或其它后果概不负责。

联合国儿童基金会没有就儿童基金会网站做出任何性质的保证,包括有关任何病毒的感染或任何破坏性内容所引起的感染的责任。

其它网站
联合国儿童基金会网站可能会链接到不受联合国儿童基金会控制的其它网站。联合国儿童基金会提供这些链接只是为了提供方便,在网站中包含这些链接不表示联合国儿童基金会支持或承认任何网站、产品或服务。联合国儿童基金会不承担与这些网站有关的任何责任或义务,例如,这些网站上任何信息、数据、观点、建议或声明的准确性或可靠性的责任。

研讨论文
联合国儿童基金会网站可能包含联合国儿童基金会政策文件的研讨论文或讨论草案。欢迎发表评论和回复,但这些评论和回复在任何情况下都应直接提交给联合国儿童基金会,而不应上传到联合国儿童基金会的网站。这些文件是联合国儿童基金会作为支持有关影响儿童和家庭的重要问题的讨论而提供的,目的是协助本机构扩展和深化其参与磋商有关问题的范围。这些文件不代表本机构对于所讨论问题的立场,也不得被表述为如此。不得在联合国儿童基金会网站以外的地方引用或以其它方式使用这些研讨论文。

联合国儿童基金会网站的互动部分
联合国儿童基金会网站可能包含论坛、聊天室、邮件清单或其它消息及通讯工具。用户在使用这些工具时亦表示同意不从事下列任何行为:(a) 诽谤、虐待、骚扰、威胁、恐吓或以其它方式侵犯他人的法律、道德或人格权利(如隐私权和公开权);(b) 发表、张贴、传播或散播任何诽谤、侵权、淫秽、猥亵或非法材料或信息;(c) 上传或附加包含受知识产权法(或隐私权)保护的软件或其它材料的文件,除非用户拥有或控制上述权利或者已获得所有必要的认同;(d) 上传或附加含有病毒、损坏文件或可能损害他人电脑运行的任何类似的软件或程序;(e) 删除任何上传文件中的任何作者归属、法律声明或者专有标识或标记;(f) 伪造上传文件中包含的软件或其它材料的来源或出处;(g) 宣传或出售任何商品或服务,或者开展或转发调查、竞赛或连锁信;或者(h) 在知情或有理由知情的情况下下载另一位用户以不合法传播方式在网上张贴的文件。联合国儿童基金会保留未经通知用户的情况下删除发布到联合国儿童基金会网站上的材料的绝对权利。

联合国儿童基金会对用户和与这些工具有关的行为不承担任何责任,对于用户提交的并在联合国儿童基金会网站上传播的任何材料也不承担任何责任,例如,包括对于这些材料中的任何信息、数据、观点、建议或声明的准确性或可靠性的责任。

如果你对此有任何问题,请使用我们的反馈表联络联合国儿童基金会。
谢谢。


 

 

搜索

Legal information

Terms of use

Use of this Web site, www.unicef.org and all pages in this domain (together, the "UNICEF Web Site"), constitutes acceptance of the following terms and conditions. UNICEF reserves the right to seek all remedies available by law for any violation of these terms of use, including any violation of UNICEF's rights in the UNICEF name and emblem and its rights in connection with the information, artwork, text, video, audio, or pictures (together, the "Content") of the UNICEF Web Site.

The UNICEF Name and Emblem
The UNICEF name and emblem are the exclusive property of UNICEF. They are protected under international law. Unauthorized use is prohibited. They may not be copied or reproduced in any way without the prior written permission of UNICEF. Requests for permission should be sent to us using the copyright permission option our feedback form.

The UNICEF Web Site
The UNICEF Web Site is provided by UNICEF for personal use and educational purposes only. Any other use, including reproduction or translation of anything more than a de minimis portion of the Content of the UNICEF Web Site, or any use other than for personal or educational purposes, requires the express prior written permission of UNICEF. Requests for permission should be sent to us using the copyright permission option on our feedback form, specifying full details of the proposed use. All Content of the UNICEF Web Site is protected by law including, as applicable, copyright laws.

The Content of the UNICEF Web Site is selected on the basis of UNICEF's own criteria and in its own sole discretion. UNICEF reserves the right at any time to change or discontinue any aspect or feature of the UNICEF Web Site, including but not limited to these terms of use, hours of availability and equipment needed for use.

The use of particular designations of countries or territories does not imply any judgment by UNICEF as to the legal status of such countries or territories, of their authorities and institutions or of the delimitation of their boundaries. The mention of names of specific companies or products (whether or not indicated as registered) does not imply any intention to infringe proprietary rights, nor should it be construed as an endorsement or recommendation on the part of UNICEF.

The United Nations and UNICEF disclaim any liability or responsibility arising from the use of the UNICEF Web Site or the Content of the UNICEF Web Site. The United Nations, UNICEF, members of their staff, and their contractors, shall not be liable for any financial or other consequences whatsoever arising from the use of the Content of the UNICEF Web Site, including the inappropriate, improper, or fraudulent use of such Content.

No representations or warranties of any kind concerning the UNICEF Web Site are given, including responsibility for any infection by virus or any other contamination or by anything which has destructive properties.

Other Web Sites
The UNICEF Web Site may be linked to other web sites that are not under UNICEF's control. UNICEF provides these links merely as a convenience and the inclusion of such links does not imply an endorsement or approval by UNICEF of any web site, product or service. UNICEF does not assume any responsibility or liability in respect of such web sites, including, for example, responsibility or liability for the accuracy or reliability of any information, data, opinions, advice or statements made on those web sites.

Working Papers
The UNICEF Web Site may contain Working Papers or discussion drafts of UNICEF Policy Papers. Comments and responses are welcome, but these should in all cases be addressed directly to UNICEF and not uploaded to the UNICEF Web Site. These documents are provided by UNICEF as a contribution to discussion on important issues affecting children and families, and to assist UNICEF by broadening and deepening the range of the consultations engaged in by the Organization. Such documents do not represent the Organization's definitive position on the issues covered and are not to be represented as such. Working papers may not be quoted or otherwise used outside the UNICEF Web Site.

Interactive Parts of the UNICEF Web Site
The UNICEF Web Site may contain bulletin boards, chat rooms, access to mailing lists or other message or communication facilities. The user agrees, when taking advantage of such facilities, not to do any of the following: (a) defame, abuse, harass, stalk, threaten or otherwise violate the legal, moral, or human rights of others (such as rights of privacy and publicity); (b) publish, post, distribute or disseminate any defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent or unlawful material or information; (c) upload or attach files that contain software or other material protected by intellectual property laws (or by rights of privacy) unless the user owns or controls the rights thereto or has received all necessary consents; (d) upload or attach files that contain viruses, corrupted files, or any other similar software or programmes that may damage the operation of another's computer; (e) delete any author attributions, legal notices or proprietary designations or labels in any file that is uploaded; (f) falsify the origin or source of software or other material contained in a file that is uploaded; (g) advertise or offer to sell any goods or services, or conduct or forward surveys, contests, or chain letters; or (h) download any file posted by another user that the user knows, or reasonably should know, cannot be legally distributed in such manner. UNICEF reserves the absolute right to delete any material posted to the UNICEF Web Site without notice to the user.

UNICEF accepts no responsibility or liability in respect of the conduct of any user in connection with such facilities, or for any material submitted by users and carried on the UNICEF Web Site including, for example, responsibility or liability for the accuracy or reliability of any information, data, opinions, advice or statements made in such material.

If you have any questions about this please contact UNICEF using our feedback form.
Thank you.


 

 

New enhanced search